Pablo Hernandez

Curriculum
Neuroscience, Technology, and Society, XXXIV series
Grant sponsor
Becas Chile (Conicyt)
Supervisor

tba
Co-supervisor
s
tba
Contact
pablo.hernandez@studenti.unipd.it

Mattia Furlan

Curriculum
Neuroscience, Technology and Society, XXXIV series
Grant sponsor
UNIPD
Supervisor

tba
Co-supervisor
s
tba
Contact
mattia.furlan.3@phd.unipd.it

Lorenza Entilli

Curriculum
Neuroscience, Technology, and Society, XXXIV series
Grant sponsor
UNIPD
Supervisor

tba
Co-supervisor
s
tba
Contact
lorenza.entilli@phd.unipd.it

Stefano Cecconello

Curriculum
Computer Science for societal challenges and innovation, XXXIV series
Grant sponsor
UNIPD
Supervisor

tba
Co-supervisor
s
tba
Contact
stefano.cecconello@studenti.unipd.it

Filippo Carnovalini

Curriculum
Computer Science and Innovation for Societal Challenges, XXXIV series
Grant sponsor
FBK
Supervisor

tba
Co-supervisor
s
tba
Contact
filippo.carnovalini@phd.unipd.it

Giulia Benvegnù

Curriculum
Neuroscience, Technology, and Society, XXXIV series
Grant sponsor
CARIPARO
Supervisor

tba
Co-supervisor
s
tba
Contact
giulia.benvegnu@phd.unipd.it

Giulia Bassi

Curriculum
Neuroscience, Technology, and Society, XXXIV series
Grant sponsor
FBK
Supervisor

tba
Co-supervisor
s
tba
Contact
giulia.bassi@phd.unipd.it

Roberto Barattini

Curriculum
Neuroscience, Technology, and Society, XXXIV series
Grant sponsor
UNIPD
Supervisor

tba
Co-supervisor

tba
Contact
roberto.barattini@phd.unipd.it

Attendance rules

Attendance is acknowledged to students present at least 70% of the course hours. Attendance in a course similar to one already attended the previous year cannot be claimed within the 150hrs.

Sensorial and perceptual memory and learning

Teacher
Gianluca Campana
Dipartimento di Psicologia Generale
gianluca.campana[at]unipd.it
M-PSI/01, M-PSI/02

Syndicate content